If you need to take a break or prefer to reach out to members you're interested in only (rather than receiving messages from others), Private Mode is for you.

Private Mode prevents you from being discovered by members you're not already connected to. When you go Private, you remain connected to others who you've already Liked, Messaged, or those who have Liked you.

You can go Private any time by visiting the Private Mode page and choosing Go Private after a Premium Upgrade.

Did this answer your question?