At some point, you may want to take a break from online dating—it's cool, everyone needs a little chill time. There's no shame in that game.

If you want to delete your account, you will not be able to log in again unless you reinstate the account in the future. Visit the Delete Account page in settings and follow the prompts.

Or if you're Premium, consider going private. 


iOS users:

If you created a subscription inside the iOS app, your subscription is managed with Apple via your Apple ID in iTunes. Deleting your account with us will not stop your subscription. 

Please find the Subscription Management section of your Apple ID settings to adjust or cancel your subscription. Unfortunately, we are unable to adjust, cancel, or refund any subscriptions made between you and Apple for our service.

Did this answer your question?