Use the X Pass button when you're not interested in a profile. Our matchmaker uses your Like and Pass decisions to learn your preferences and show you more compatible profiles each day!

You will not be able to reverse a "pass" once you have put it out into the MeetMindful universe. Unless, you are Premium member then you can use the Second Look feature found in your settings, after a Premium Upgrade. That feature allows you to undo a pass.

Did this answer your question?