Premium memberships are subscriptions and renew automatically unless automatic renewal is disabled at least 48 hours before the renewal date.

You can disable the automatic renewal any time by visiting the Membership page, selecting Membership Settings, and clicking Cancel Membership. When you disable automatic renewal, your Premium membership and features will continue until the end of the term. At that point, your account will convert to a free account and you will not be charged again. 

If you have questions about refunds please visit the refunds section of our help center. Our Support Team does not issue refunds or assist with canceling Premium memberships. 

Did this answer your question?