If you purchased a Premium membership on MeetMindful.com or on our App (NOT INCLUDING APPLE PRODUCTS), you can disable automatic-renewal of your membership any time by visiting Change Membership in your settings. 

You'll need to go to Settings by clicking on your photo bubble in the top-right corner of the screen. Then simply select Change Membership ---> Membership Settings —> Cancel Membership, then follow the prompts. When you have successfully canceled your membership, you will be redirected to our Premium Plans page showing our different membership plans and pricing available., that way you can select your new preferred membership plan, or if you prefer to use your Free membership and not be charged, you can simply leave that screen and you will not be charged again. You will not lose any of the time you paid for and your Premium Membership will revert a Basic(free) membership at the end of the term you originally purchased. 

We do not offer prorated refunds for the time remaining in your subscription.

Click here to be redirected to your Membership Settings page:


If you upgraded your membership on our app using your Apple device, your subscription is managed entirely between you and Apple using iTunes and your Apple ID. We are unable to adjust your subscription or your payment method for iOS subscriptions, but here is where to find those settings on your iPhone or iPad:

  • From the home screen, swipe right until you see the search bar at the top of the screen.

  • Type "subscriptions" into the search bar.

  • Press the top result that says Subscriptions.

  • Now on your Apple ID page, you should see Subscriptions a few lines down, press to open.

When you look at your subscriptions it will either say "renews" or "expires" under the MeetMindful info. "Expires" means you've turned the auto-renew off successfully.

Due to this charge being from Apple and not MeetMindful, we are unable to assist with any refunds or changes to your membership.

Did this answer your question?